All-American Hamburgers

Besides my love for soups, I love to eat a good ol’ All-American hamburger with plenty of ketchup and mustard!

But after doing a story on Type 2 diabetes, I’m afraid my love for these hamburger joints might have to become a less frequent affair.  There’s nothing wrong with eating hamburgers as long as it’s in moderation and not a daily staple in my diet.  Let me share some of my favorite burger joints in/around Wichita.

If you have any suggestions of other places that I should visit, comment and let me know.

  • The Anchor – 1109 East Douglas Avenue, Wichita
  • Charlie’s Famous Burgers – 3200 West 13th Street North, Wichita
  • TJ’s Burger House – 1003 West Douglas Avenue, Wichita
  • Timbuktu Bar and Grill – 1251 North Andover Road, Andover

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

